Latest Products http://www.dcexports.net Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 01:31:14 +0530 en-us http://www.dcexports.net Imitation Jewelry http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-jewelry.htm http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-jewelry.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buy exquisite, aesthetically beautiful and mesmerizing range of Imitation Jewelry from us at market leading prices. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of various Imitation Jewelries such as Imitation Bangles, Imitation Cuff Bangles, Imitation Earrings, Imitation Necklace, Imitation Necklace Set, Imitation Pendant Set and Imitation Rings. Ladies Wear http://www.dcexports.net/ladies-wear.htm http://www.dcexports.net/ladies-wear.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Bangles http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-bangles.htm http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-bangles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Imitation Bangles based in India. Imitation Cuff Bangles http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-cuff-bangles.htm http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-cuff-bangles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect for perking up any outfit, our Imitation Cuff Bangles are uniquely designed, highly stylish and aesthetically beautiful. Our company is ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Imitation Cuff Bangles. Imitation Earrings http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-earrings.htm http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-earrings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent finish, dimensional accuracy and sophisticated design are some of the features that distinguish our Imitation Earrings from others in the market. Imitation Necklace http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-necklace.htm http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-necklace.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for their unique design, excellent shine and life-like finish, our Imitation Necklaces are the best in the market. Our reliable jewelry designers design them using the latest techniques and excellent quality materials. Imitation Necklace Set http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-necklace-set.htm http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-necklace-set.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Complete with earrings, our Imitation Necklace Sets are exclusive, aesthetically beautiful, spectacular and almost real. We design them according to the latest trends prevailing in the market. Imitation Pendant Set http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-pendant-set.htm http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-pendant-set.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of exquisitely designed Imitation Pendant Sets. Designed according to the latest trends, our entire range of Imitation Pendant Sets is unique, splendid, mesmerizing and almost real. Imitation Rings http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-rings.htm http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-rings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Imitation Rings based in India. These rings are available in a variety of designs, styles, sizes, shapes and much more. Designer Kurtis http://www.dcexports.net/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.dcexports.net/designer-kurtis.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whether you are looking for Long Sleeve Designer Kurtis or Sleeveless Designer Kurtis, we have them all and that too in ample of shades, sizes and styles. We are well-equipped with in-house labs so as to provide defect free Designer Kurtis to all our valuable buyers. Colorfastness and shrink resistance are the highlights of our Kurtis. They are purchasable from us at cost-effective prices. Rely on us-you won’t be thwarted! Plain Kurtis http://www.dcexports.net/plain-kurtis.htm http://www.dcexports.net/plain-kurtis.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide array of Plain Kurtis. Made from high quality fabric, our Kurtis are strictly checked upon varied parameters such as longevity, fabric, etc., to ensure zero defects at buyer’s end. Designer Suits http://www.dcexports.net/designer-suits.htm http://www.dcexports.net/designer-suits.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our fascinating collection of Designer Ladies Salwar Suits and it is for sure that you will encounter the best quality collection! We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Designer Suits based in India. Designer Sarees http://www.dcexports.net/designer-sarees.htm http://www.dcexports.net/designer-sarees.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shake hands with us if looking out for top-notch quality Designer Sarees! We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Designer Sarees. Designer Lehenga http://www.dcexports.net/designer-lehenga.htm http://www.dcexports.net/designer-lehenga.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of exclusive Designer Lehenga. Widely applauded for its quality, appeal, longevity and pricing, our Designer Lehenga is immensely in demand. Imitation Statues http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-statues.htm http://www.dcexports.net/imitation-statues.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long lasting sheen, awesome carving, superfine finishing and long life are the prime features of our Imitation Statues. We are a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Imitation Statues. Herbal Tea http://www.dcexports.net/herbal-tea.htm http://www.dcexports.net/herbal-tea.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of delicious and aromatic Herbal Tea. The Tea that we deal in is prepared from 100% natural extracts and thenceforth it is devoid of all sorts of harmful effects over the human body. Coffee Premix Powder http://www.dcexports.net/coffee.htm http://www.dcexports.net/coffee.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality Coffee. Made from high quality coffee beans, our Coffee is hygienically processed and free from adulterants. Used Automotive Tyre http://www.dcexports.net/used-automotive-tyre.htm http://www.dcexports.net/used-automotive-tyre.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Used Automotive Tyre. Our tyres are stringently checked under a new and innovative solution of recycling process. Linen Dhotis http://www.dcexports.net/linen-dhotis.htm http://www.dcexports.net/linen-dhotis.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche amongst the national and international markets as one of the premium Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Linen Dhotis from Maharashtra, India. We offer Dhotis fabricated using high grade linen under guidance from skilled experts. Double Border Linen Dhoti http://www.dcexports.net/double-border-linen-dhoti.htm http://www.dcexports.net/double-border-linen-dhoti.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Double Border Linen Dhoti based in Maharashtra, India. The Fancy Border Dhoti which we offer is made from high quality fabrics and in compliance with the norms set by regulatory bodies. Metallic Gold Band Linen Dhoti http://www.dcexports.net/metallic-gold-band-linen-dhoti.htm http://www.dcexports.net/metallic-gold-band-linen-dhoti.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beautiful designs, high quality fabric and vibrant colors- these are some of the features that best describe our Metallic Gold Band Linen Dhoti. Our talented designers use superior grade materials and latest methods for fabricating such exquisite Dhotis. Plain Linen Dhoti http://www.dcexports.net/plain-linen-dhoti.htm http://www.dcexports.net/plain-linen-dhoti.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get their hands on simply stylish Plain Linen Dhoti offered by us. Located in Maharashtra, India, we are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Plain Linen Dhoti. Single Border Linen Dhoti http://www.dcexports.net/single-border-linen-dhoti.htm http://www.dcexports.net/single-border-linen-dhoti.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Single Border Linen Dhoti from Maharashtra, India. Fabricated using high quality fabric, our Linen Dhoti is appreciated for its colorfastness, easy washability, and shrink proof nature. Traditional Silk Dhoti http://www.dcexports.net/traditional-silk-dhoti.htm http://www.dcexports.net/traditional-silk-dhoti.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Traditional Silk Dhoti from Maharashtra, India. Our Silk Dhoti is manufactured using high quality fabrics under expert supervision of highly qualified professionals. Cotton Polyester Dhoti http://www.dcexports.net/cotton-polyester-dhoti.htm http://www.dcexports.net/cotton-polyester-dhoti.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Cotton Polyester Dhoti to our esteemed buyers all over the world. We offer a wide range of Cotton Polyester Dhoti in beautiful designs and patterns that can be worn daily or occasionally. Mens Half Sleeve Jacket http://www.dcexports.net/mens-half-sleeve-jacket.htm http://www.dcexports.net/mens-half-sleeve-jacket.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We delight our customers by offering a highly appealing range of Men’s Half Sleeve Jacket. Our creative designers comply with the latest fashion trends and advanced machines for fabricating the jacket. Traditional Scarves http://www.dcexports.net/traditional-scarves.htm http://www.dcexports.net/traditional-scarves.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valued by buyers, we are regarded as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Traditional Scarves from Maharashtra, India. Our designer Traditional Scarves are highly popular because of their unique designs, elegant colors, excellent fabric strength and skin friendly nature. Handwoven Scarves http://www.dcexports.net/handwoven-scarves.htm http://www.dcexports.net/handwoven-scarves.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handwoven Scarves are designed with utmost care to give a cozy and trendy look to the wearer. Backed by a team of skilled designers, we are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Handwoven Scarves from Maharashtra, India. Women Sweaters http://www.dcexports.net/women-sweaters.htm http://www.dcexports.net/women-sweaters.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain a cozy range of Women Sweaters from us. Designed in stylish patterns and using warm materials, the offered Women Sweaters can be easily carried formal or casual outfits.